

Louisiana Federation of Business and Professional Women

Remembering the Life and Legacy of our BPW Members

Bobbie Jean Lee



Monroe West Monroe November 16, 1944 to November 5, 2023 **Lois Fergusson**

Mary Petrucelli



St. Bernard Parish August 13, 1938 to November 4, 2023

Peggy Wells



Monroe West Monroe Past State President 2010-2011 June 15, 1954 to November 4, 2023

Lena Torres



St. Bernard Parish January 29, 1921 to March 12, 2021

Glenda Prechac



Metairie/New Orleans Past State President 1976-1977 May 13, 1941 to February 12, 2021

Lake Charles April 29, 1926 to March 31, 2019

Annie Caze Price



Alexandria Past State President 1981-1982 July 11, 1924 to October 24, 2018

Martha Gremillion



New Orleans January 01, 1941 to October 24, 2018

Corvette Kowalski



Jefferson/Metairie Kenner Past State President 1997-1998 &2007 -2008 April 15, 1951 to August 1, 2018

Kathryn Nizer



St. Bernard Parish May 10, 1927 to January 20, 2018

Anne Storms



DeRidder/Lake Charles Past State President 1993-1994 September 9, 1925 to February 22, 2017

Janis Guyton



Monroe West Monroe Past State President 1991-1992 January 17, 1948 to March 11, 2016

Wanda Ishmael



Past State
Vice President
December 28,
1945
to
February 11, 2016

Donaldsonville

Judy Wilson



Monroe West Monroe Past State President 2006-2007 July 05, 1935 to January 30, 2016

Sylvia Duplessis



Slidell
Past State President
1985-1986
October 15, 1938
to
April 04, 2013

J. Willard Price



Alexandria March 04, 1922 to January 16, 2013

Ardis Lamb



Jennings/Lake Charles Past State President November 30, 1930 to May 29, 2012

Joseph Sampite



Natchitoches January 22, 1931 to May 18, 2012

Rosa White



Lake Charles
January 20, 1921
to
December 29, 2010

Opie Hogston



Lake Charles
Past State President
1971-1972
Unknow to 2010

Sharon Sampite



Natchitoches April 19, 1961 to July 04, 2009

Mary Graham-Smith



Lafitte Unknown to August 12, 2008

Ester Terry



DeRidder
Past State
President 19651966
September 30,
1908
to
August 14, 2007

Bonnie Tynes



Bogalusa
Past State President
1978-1979
March 26, 1929
to
January 6, 2006

Garnett Sharpe



Oakdale
Past State President
1990-1991
January 9, 1924
to
July 22, 2001

Dolly Ruggiero



Donaldsonville
Past State President
1998-1999
Deceased
2001