2023 Annual State Conference Recap CHARTING THE COURSE



Past State Presidents



2023-2024 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the following local organizations and/or individuals for work accomplished during the 2022-2023 BPW year.

Membership Retention Award	Alexandria BPW
	Lake Charles BPW
	Monroe West Monroe BPW
	New Orleans BPW
	Oakdale BPW
	St. Bernard Parish BPW
Community Achievement Award	Gwen Amelin-Monroe West Monroe BPW
	KaTrina Griffin, New Orleans BPW
Public Policy Award	Camille Moran - Member-at Large
Membership Participation Award	Vicki Crist-Monroe West Monroe BPW
	Rosemaria Broussard - New Orleans BPW

Legacy Award	Angie J Wilson- Monroe West Monroe BPW
	Frances Jakes-Monroe West Monroe BPW
Award of Excellence in Programming	Monroe West Monroe BPW
	New Orleans BPW
	St. Bernard Parish BPW
Membership Recruitment Award	Angie J Wilson-Monroe West Monroe BPW
	Lisamarie Brandon-St. Bernard Parish BPW
	Claudette Reuther-St. Bernard Parish BPW
	Angie Roy-St. Bernard Parish BPW

2023 Conference Workshops

Leadership Workshop Click <u>here</u> to access PowerPoint

LO Presidents Panel Discussion

AcQueena Grant Director of Communications and Outreach Louisiana Community and Technical College System Jamie Mayes Owner, Jamie Mayes Educational Consulting & Literacy Services, LLC.

2023 Annual Conference Program Click <u>here</u>