Louisiana Federation of Business & Professional Women


Esther Terry NIKE Award


The most recent winners of the NIKE Award are Martha Gremillion, New Orleans, 2011; Peggy Wells, Monroe/West Monroe,2012;                                         Judy Wilson, Monroe/West Monroe, 2013; Delia Flynn, Alexandria, 2014; Cynthia C. Edwards, New Orleans, 2015; and                                                   Kaaren Montgomery Grimes, New Orleans, 2016. There was no recipient in 2017.

The Esther Terry NIKE Award is given each year to an outstanding person in BPW/LA who has contributed her time and talent to the local, district, and state organization over the years, as well as to her church and community.  The award is given by the state organization at their Mid-Year Board meeting and luncheon.

Click here for the criteria for the Esther Terry NIKE Award      



© Louisiana Federation of Business and Professional Women

Contact UsiContact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software